Official logos of tournaments in the history of the Twenty20 World Cup


Today we are talking about the official logos that have been unveiled at tournaments from 2007 to the present.

The inaugural World Cup for 20-20 cricket was held in 2007 in South Africa, marking the beginning of a new chapter in the history of international cricket.

The tournament was held from 11 to 24 September 2007 at three South African stadiums, giving cricket fans around the world a new experience. The official logo of the tournament is as follows.

The second edition of the 20-20 Cricket World Cup was held in England in June 2009 [1]. Its official logo is,

The third edition of the 20-20 Cricket World Cup was held in the West Indies from 30 April to 16 May 2010 [1]. Its official logo is,

The first 20-20 World Cup to be held on the Asian continent was held in Sri Lanka in 2012 and its official logo is,

The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 is the fifth ICC World Twenty20, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament held in Bangladesh, [16] from 16 March to 6 April.

The 2016 ICC World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the World Twenty20 Cricket Tournament. India hosted the tournament.

The official logo of this year’s ICC World Twenty20 has been unveiled. It is as follows,

Siyatha Channel has acquired the official broadcasting rights for this year’s World Cup. Stay tuned with Siyatha TV to experience live matches.