The isolation status imposed in the following areas were lifted from this morning


■. Kalutara District
Kalutara South Police Area – Minnerithenna Tsunami Village

■. Gampaha District
Meegahawatta Police Area – Upul Wasantha Road in Siyambalapewatta GN Division

■. Matale District
Laggala Police Area – Kavulawadiya GN Division and Guruwela GN Division

■.Kegalle District
Dehiowita Police Area – Denseworth Watta area in Algoda GN Division