Additional Days declared for Postal Voting


The National Elections Commission has decided to allocate two additional days for postal voting for those who were not able to exercise their franchise at designated postal voting centers as well as on the 20th and 21st of July 2020.

Accordingly, eligible voters can cast their postal votes at any District Election Office on the 24th of July from 08:30 AM to 04:00 PM and on the 25th of July from 08:30 AM to 02:00 PM.