SLFP MPs decide to vote in support of NCM against Govt.


Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Parliamentarians had decided to vote in favour of the No-Confidence Motion brought against the Government by JVP.

UPFA General Secretary Mahinda Amaraweera addressing a news briefing announced this, short while ago.

The NCM is to be taken up for vote this evening in Parliament.