SLPP leads Devinuwara polling division


The 2020 General Election results of the Devinuwara polling division in the Matara District have been released by the Election Commission.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading with 40,143 while Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) is second with 9,009.

Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) is third with 4,196 votes while the United National Party (UNP) is fourth with 517 votes.