2020 GE: Kegalle polling division results


The results of the Kegalle polling division in the Kegalle District have been released by the Election Commission.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has secured 35,018 votes (70.27%) to win the polling division while the Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) is second with 18,138 votes (20.34%).

Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) has polled 1,929 votes (3.87%) and the United National Party (UNP) has received 1,258 votes (2.52%).