2020 GE: Deniyaya polling division results


The results for the Deniyaya polling division in the Matara District of the 2020 General Election have been released.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has won with 51,681 votes (72.66%) while Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) has come in second with 11,619 votes (16.34%).

Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) has obtained 4,332 (6.09%) votes.

Meanwhile, United National Party (UNP) has come in at the fourth place with 1,783 (2.51%) votes.