Several Muslim Ministers who resigned their posts earlier sworn in by president to their portfolios 


Several Muslim ministers, who had resigned from their posts, have sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena to their previous ministerial portfolios.

Rishad Barthiudeen, Rauff Hakeem, Ameer Ali and Abdullah Maharoof sworn in by the president to their earlier portfolios