Salman Khan starrer ‘Bharat’s’ new song ‘Turpeya’ released


After the anthem ‘Zinda’, the makers of ‘Bharat’ has released the next song ‘Turpeya’. The song which features salman khan and Nora Fatehi is composed by Vishal, Shekhar and Sukhwinder Singh. The song seems to be really groovy with sukhwinder singh’s rustic and tuneful voice.

Salman took to his Instagram profile to share the song ,”Main turpeya ghar se dur! #TurpeyaSong OUT NOW (Full Song Link in bio)”,he wrote.